play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of You Buy Any Car Ltd

At You Buy Any Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

You Buy Any Car Ltd

You Buy Any Car Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carol N on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience using you buy any car , purchasing my new vehicle whilst trading in my previous car. The process was stress free, all agreements over the phone were fulfilled whilst on site. I drove away a happy . I would certainly recommend and I’ll be using them again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amy H on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say thank you to ash and Riz for making it easy for me today, excellent customer services , I will see you next time When i need a car thanks again


  • 5

    AVOID THIS TRADER

    By Carla D on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This was the worst experience I have ever had when buying a car!! Spoke to the trader on the phone and I was told that the car was immaculate drives superb, very good engine + gearbox apart from some paint peel but this was so far from the truth it was unbelievable!! I sent my partner who has been a paint specialist for 28 years and a friend who has been a mechanic for 30 years to look at the car and from the moment they saw it they knew it was not right. The car needs a complete respray as there was paint peel on every single panel which I was never told also there was something wrong with the engine and turbo that the car was missing while they were driving it!! The trader tried to fob them off but they have been in the industry long enough to know when they are being spun a line. This type of traders should not be trusted!! The car was so bad it is only fit for the scrap yard and this trader should be avoided at all costs.

    Reply from You Buy Any Car Ltd on 12/08/18

    Hi. Firstly I would like to Apologise for the Inconvenience you've been through with us.. secondly I would like you to have a look on our website and read through the Add for the MINI you was viewing. It clearly states all problems with the car, BODYWORK bad hence the price.. Mechanically i didnt know about the misfire issue but we could have had it fixed or discount applied If need be. Everyone has there Experiences and opinions so I'm not challenging what uve said, all i want from you is in the near future please read the advert first before you go putting bad reviews up. Kind regards Riz


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Richard F on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault the experience great service very professional recommend anyone to go to them for a car


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Kamran S on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional & amazing customer service

    By Laura R on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 1 Series from the guys down at Bedford almost 3 weeks ago now and am extremely pleased with the car, the service I received by Riz and the professionalism from the entire team. The whole process from start to finish was seamless. Riz listened to all my queries and answered my endless questions with his extreme knowledge of the car industry. I would highly recommend to all family & friends and will one day return when I am ready for an upgrade :) Thanks again to everyone at You buy any car


  • 5

    Nice place to buy a car

    By Matin A on 05 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is a comfy little place & very welcoming. Reasonable cars. Good price & the chap was very friendly & helpful Car has been great although only had it 4 weeks. Wouldn't hesitate to go back again. Thanks again Martin Algraves


You Buy Any Car Ltd

Telephone:
01234 677997 07441 917583